update corner

09/05/24: Figured out the stupid SCM music player. Yay!!! Also, I changed up the Journal section to a much simpler style (literally)

09/04/24: Added a fuwa corner. And this update thing. Hehe.

09/03/24: Fixed the sidebars.

09/02/24: Replaced the guestbook with a much more functional one.

08/31/24: Just doing some minor fixes here and there. I was very busy but I found the time to do something haha

JOURNAL

04/04/24

Wow, first entry. Anyways, get ready to hear more rambles from me. I'm stupid as hell but yeah.

Anyways, you might be wondering why this website exists. It's basically the same reason as anyone else's; I just wanted to try out making a custom site at least. I never really found enough time before because of so many factors: school, work, family matters, and I have IRL hobbies to deal with.

Learning basic code felt overwhelming since I'm no computer genius, but right now, I have some somewhat free time, so I can work on this site more often than before. Also, for the fun factor of the entire thing. Am I having fun? You can say that. I'm just here to make something personal, that's all. Yep.

04/05/24

Feeling like I'm understanding this thing a little better now. Taking a nap really helps out with this thing.

Well, for more personal matters, someone in my family is getting some important surgery today, so it's just me and my brother in the house for a while. We'll be keeping watch on the place while they're gone, although it's mostly gonna be just me since my brother has to go to school in the morning and afternoon. It's not that bad being alone, but... well, maybe I DO get a little lonely sometimes. I like to distract myself with other things though, so there's that, I guess?

Will be working on my second neocities site today. Or later. Or tomorrow. Who knows?

this is the right sidebar

work in progress